Local Service Depot Countries

The following are “Select Countries” for purposes of Gigamon’s Limited Warranty for Hardware and Software and Software and Product Support Agreements.

Australia* Greece Poland
Austria Hungary Portugal
Belgium Iceland Romania
Bulgaria Ireland Singapore
Croatia Italy Slovakia
Republic of Cyprus Latvia Slovenia
Czech Republic Liechtenstein Spain
Denmark Lithuania Sweden
Estonia Luxembourg Switzerland
Finland Malta UK
France Netherlands USA
Germany Norway  

*Premium and Elite Support contracts only

The following are Importer of Record/Exporter of Record ("IOR/EOR Countries") for purposes of Software and Product Support Agreements:

Australia Malaysia South Korea
Canada Mexico Taiwan
Hong Kong Philippines Thailand
Japan Singapore Vietnam
Macau South Africa